LET’S GET AWAY ON A ROMAN HOLIDAY

My New Year resolution this year was classic but I have promised myself I will keep it: I will travel somewhere new at least once a month.

And what better than starting my January visiting THE country. Don’t know what Italy has, but the more I visit it the more I fall in love with it and its people. This time I was lucky to explore Rome and Milano next to two of my favourite Italians, and believe me it was one of the best trips I’ve enjoyed the most!

We started in Rome and there’s not much to say, images speak for themselves. My main recommendation: GO to La Matricianella, and pizzeria Da Bafetto. 

Afterall, life is a combination of magic and pasta isn’t it?

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

img_3112

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

If you have the chance to  visit Rome soon CHECK LOVE:

L’ARTE CONTEMPORANEA INCONTRA L’AMORE (Above)

I won’t spill a lot about it, you have to see it, I loved it!

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset
This video compiles some of my favourite moments there!!

Coming up soon… Milano!

xoxo- CSD

Leave a Reply

