Looks

Are ponchos even in?

I honestly don’t know what got into me but I suddenly really wanted a poncho. So I got one. I’d seen them at the fair and I got the idea that I wanted to take it back with me to the states and I could wear it because it’s cold. I bought it yesterday and I was really excited to wear to lunch today.

IMG_6327 IMG_6331Originally, I wanted a closed one, the ones that you just out over your head and I didn’t see that style, but what can you do. It was $35 and the guy assured me it was Bolivian. Either way I was happy with my purchase. I styled it with a simple black cami that I bought from Forever21, skinny jeans and black lace ballerina flats.

- Mei

 

 

One thought on “Are ponchos even in?

Leave a Reply

